Oct 7, 2015 in News

ICC1Having emerged as the Overall National ICC Champion for 2014, Team FIKIR from Delloyd Industries Tanjung Malim was selected to represent Malaysia at the Asia Pacific ICC Championship 2015. It was held in Busan, South Korea from October 5 – 8, 2015.

A total number of 256 teams involving 1,372 participants from 13 countries in the Asia Pacific region took part in the convention / competition. Malaysia fielded 33 teams. These teams were divided into 9 different categories and Delloyd’s Team FIKIR competed in the Manufacturing (Automotive/Chemical) Section.

At this highly competitive convention, Team FIKIR emerged as the Champion in the Manufacturing (Automotive/Chemical) Section and brought home the Gold Medal.

ICC2Representing Team FIKIR at Busan, South Korea include the following :-

1) Badrol Hisham B Jeran - FACILITATOR
2) Yasser Arafat B Abd Rahman - TEAM LEADER
3) Norsuraya Bt Mohammad Nor
4) Norazwin Bt Mat Rashid